Uploaded image for project: 'Appcelerator Studio'
  1. Appcelerator Studio
  2. TISTUD-7874

"Save changes" dialog shown when closing unchanged run configurations

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Open
    • Priority: None
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Affects Version/s: Release 4.4.0
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: Configuration
    • Labels:
      None
    • Environment:

      Appc-Studio: 4.4.0.201511182122

      Description

      +underlined text+When I open the run configurations and want to close it again (without changing anything), the "save changes" dialog pops up (see attached screen). Note: It does not appear, when you close the window by using the esc-key.

      Expected behavior: No popup shown
      Actual behavior: Popup shown

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              kkolipaka Kondal Kolipaka (Inactive)
              Reporter:
              hknoechel Hans Knöchel
            • Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated: