Does not affect 3.1.1. Change introduced by
This looks like a regression that was introduced after we implemented this dialog.
The Node.ACS debugger is creating a temporary Node.ACS project when launched in debug mode. When the session is terminated, that project is being deleted, and that's when we get this dialog.
We should only show this dialog for the Node.ACS projects that the user created.