Uploaded image for project: 'Appcelerator Studio'
  1. Appcelerator Studio
  2. TISTUD-4802

LiveView: Clean project when unchecking LiveView in run configuration

    Details

      Description

      If you first run an app with LiveView enabled, and then disable LiveView in the run configuration, the application may well be confused, since it's been modified to run with LiveView. Whenever a user unchecks the LiveView checkbox, we should clean the project before rebuilding.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              pinnamuri Praveen Innamuri (Inactive)
              Reporter:
              ingo Ingo Muschenetz
            • Watchers:
              6 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: