When a resource is deleted from disk using Titanium Studio, it would be user-friendly to send the files to the trash instead of completely removing them from disk.
This is not standard eclipse behavior, but it is standard Xcode behavior, and it is a major usability issue.
Steps to Reproduce:
1. Create Titanium Project.
2. Project Context Click > Delete (from disk).
Project is completely removed from the filesystem with no easy way of recovery.
Project is moved to trash/recycle bin as a user-friendly precaution.