Uploaded image for project: 'Appcelerator Studio'
  1. Appcelerator Studio
  2. TISTUD-2447

Consolidate all the 'Do not show this again' messages preferences

    Details

    • Type: Story
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Medium
    • Resolution: Invalid
    • Affects Version/s: Titanium Studio 3.0.0
    • Fix Version/s: 2012 Sprint 23
    • Component/s: Usability
    • Labels:
      None
    • Story Points:
      8

      Description

      The Studio now has a 'Clear' option in its main preference page. The user can reset all the 'do not show again' hidden messages and have them re-appear when needed.
      We should consolidate all the areas where we have a dedicated preference for a specific message, and use this preference key to store and check for the property.
      (for example, the NodeACS deploy menu shows one of those messages)

      See DialogUtils#openIgnoreMessageDialogInformation

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              sgibly Shalom Gibly
              Reporter:
              sgibly Shalom Gibly
            • Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: