Uploaded image for project: 'Appcelerator Studio'
  1. Appcelerator Studio
  2. TISTUD-1274

When deleting a project, associated run configurations should be deleted as well

    Details

    • Story Points:
      5

      Description

      I noticed when I previewed a TiMobile web project, that we auto-create a run configuration. When I delete the project; however, the run configuration still remains. I did a quick test in JDT and found that when I deleted a Java Project, the run configurations associated with that project were deleted as well. We should probably do the same

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              sgibly Shalom Gibly
              Reporter:
              klindsey Kevin Lindsey
            • Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: