Uploaded image for project: 'Aptana Studio'
  1. Aptana Studio
  2. APSTUD-8185

"Automatically sync my changes with the remote site" only syncs one way

    Details

    • Story Points:
      8

      Description

      In the deployment settings, "Automatically sync my changes with the remote site" is selected, and "automatically sync in both directions" is chosen. Opening a file on the remote connection, making a change and saving the file does not initiate a sync with the local copy of the file. The local copy remains unchanged. (Opening a file locally and saving does initiate a sync and updates the remote copy as expected.)

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                pinnamuri Praveen Innamuri (Inactive)
                Reporter:
                vpetrovski Vladimir
              • Watchers:
                1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:

                  Git Integration